[OFFICIAL] Hyun Bin ❤️ Son Ye Jin (BinJin Couple)

cybertron

4 hours ago, cybertron said:

Hi guys.

This is my first time the create a thread.

Please feel free to post anything about this couple.

Lets our ship keep sailing until it reach the destination.

Hi there,

i was waiting for someone to create a thread for this high class couple, so thanks to you.

Can’t wait to see HB-SYJ new drama :wub:

• Like 12
  • Love 4
  • Thanks 1

Finally!

Someone creates this forum.

Thank you @cybertron :)

Let me join this ship. Sorry if my English is bad. :D

The first time I catched their chemistry was when Yejin posted some videos with HyunBin on her IG.

I love to see HyunBin behaviour, he looked so comfortable besides Yejin. Then I tried to search more for The Negotiation promotion videos on IG and Youtube. I found some users made compilation videos for them. So lovely!

The didn't play as lovers, not on romantic scene, even didn't show on the same screen on that movie, but their chemistry is undeniable during the promotion. Can't imagine they become lovers on the next drama. :wub:

I didn't expect their dating rumor would come up on the media. So I was very surprised. They denied, so I decided to keep my shipping heart low for a while. Second time, I didn't expect their LA grocery shopping would also come up too. But as I expected this time, they denied again. So let just wait and see. ;)

• Like 8
  • Love 11

Actually i was waiting someone to create BinJin’s thread too..

I thought someone will create it once their drama start airing..

But it a very long time to wait until Nov..

This is my first time to create it because i really love this couple..

• Like 10
  • Love 6
  • Awesome 1
  • Thanks 4

I think both of them are very private person, right. Moreover HyunBin doesn't have any social media and the last time Yejin updated her IG was on February. So, we need more effort for this ship I guess. :joy:

• Like 8
  • LOL 3
  • Love 3