Joo Won 주원 [Current Drama 2024 - The Midnight Studio/ 야한(夜限) 사진관]

flutterby06

Chinese subs here : http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDY5NjIwMTQ0.html

(Interviewer's part in bracket)

JW: You are here…

JW: It’s must be hard on you today, how do you like it here?

(After the drama was completed, what have you been doing?)

JW: I’ve been doing interviews, autograph sessions and fan meetings..

(That’ true, it really is fortunate to have the time to travel like this)

JW: Yes it is Because of you, it’s even better (laughs)

(This is my first time to Cheorwon, is there any fun place around here?)

JW: There is a Hantangang River at the side here(shows river)

You can cycle around here, there are many bicycles. Riding on a bicycle, cycling along quietly, it’s really good

(If you come here with a girlfriend, won’t it be great?)

JW: Yes, it is. That’s why I came here with you. (laughs softly)

(Besides this place, is there any others which you would recommend?)

JW: Hmmm…recently I went to Cheongbukchaecheon(may have translated wrongly),  there are many scenic places there to admire.

If you go up to XX mountain, there is also a lake there. It’s really a magnificent sight. I’d like to go with you. (laughs)

(Among your celebrity friends, is there anyone whom you can go travelling with?)

JW: No. Because after the production ended, everyone was very busy. To be able to go on a trip together seems very difficult.

(What will you like to do when you travel?)

JW: If I travel, I’d like to take photographs…and to eat meat, haha.

(Yes, you are going to start filming the new drama soon?)

JW: It’s called Secret Battle of Man & Woman, I act as government agent. It is very different from the roles which I have played before. Very cool, very “namja” (man), an awesome role.

Phone rings…

JW: What to do…I have to go…Take a good rest and have fun

*HUGS*

JW; I will contact you again...

*waves* and goes off.

Chinese translation: minidadalove on Joo Won Tie Bar 朱元吧