Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Have You Ever Been Asked.....

Replies

• touchtheskytouchthesky Posts: 6,417Member
    edited April 2008
    um nope. im asian and im studying spanish just like the majority of the asians at my school so no one has asked me that.
  • KateLoveKateLove BostonPosts: 800Member
    I'm studying Korean & I get asked "are you part Korean?" when I say "No, i'm part Japanese"
    they say .. "why arn't you studying Japanese then?" ... image
    사랑 Love ...
    Jong Hwang Kate
    Korea: 6/22 - 8/10

image image
  • MichelleysMichelleys ??????? Cerritos, CAPosts: 2,340Member
    Mm, people ask me if I'm Korean or they assume I am just because I sing Korean songs. Like the other day, this girl was like "I always thought you were Korean, until today."
  • andyroxsandyroxs CanadaPosts: 729Member
    ppl think im from singapore coz i speak both chinese and english @ @
  • dbsuju_gummibeardbsuju_gummibear Ur MiiiND !! o0o0o0oPosts: 132Member
    edited April 2008
    lmaooo !!!! ppl r so oblivious to everything....but no that hasnt rly happened to me !!! but i have had ppl ask me if i spoke mexican.....im like WTF mexican isnt even a language !!! LMFAOOOOO !!!but ya since i speak spanish ppl always ask me why i dont take spanish in school.....and im like "y would i do that? i already know the language"......lol bunch of under achievers!

DBSK & SUJU 4 EVER !!!
    "Paris let's Paris, it's Paris Time !!! Freaky Freaky Boom Track!!!"
  • x_asianaddictx_asianaddict coconut pearl; pleeaaase. californiaPosts: 775Member
    they dont mistaken me for learning a foreign language
    mostly mistaken me for what i look like ..
    simply the same thing i'm guessing
    ♫♪--WonderBang
    21 ("2ne1")
  • nanstarrrnanstarrr ★24 USAPosts: 3,987Friend of Soompi

SUPERSTAR