[Korean manhwa] Juhie Jurie [1], [2], [3] and [4]

Guest Izam.

SCANS UPDATED 2006.08.11!Sorry but I will not continue the other two mangas (Pink Sky was too long and difficult, and JJY is already done by so another group who was already way ahead of me).
IPB Image

I have decided to scanlate another one of my fav. korean manhwa Juhie Jurie by Yang Yeo-Jin (since this hasn't been scanlated yet?) image

Again this is from the Chinese version so the names are in Pin Yin. Don't distribute my links out. Read from the right page to the left. I am not that good at these kind of things so it's messy as usual. Thanks for understanding. image 
Volumes: 9 (Ongoing) http://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=60702

=====================================================================

Juhie Jurie volume 1 complete index.

Cover scan and scans 1-9

Scans 10-19

Scans 20-24

Scans 25-34

Scans 35-44

Scans 45-49

Scans 50-59

Scans 60-69

Scan 70

Scans 71-75

Scans 76-83 end of volume 1

Juhie Jurie volume 2 complete index.

Cover scan and scans 1-7

Scans 8-17

Scan 18

Scans 19-28

Scans 29-33

Scans 34-42

Scans 43-50

Scans 51-61

Scans 62-71

Scans 72-81

Scans 82-85 end of volume 2

Juhie Jurie volume 3 complete index.

Cover scan and scans 1-7

Scans 8-17

Scans 18-25

Scans 26-32

Scans 33-42

Scans 43-49

Scans 50-53

Scans 54-62

Scans 63-72

Scans 73-84 End of volume 3

Juhie Jurie volume 4 index

Cover scan and scans 1-9

Scans 10-13

Scans 14-27

To help readers get the names straight, here is a Juhie Jurie character index: (there is a character index and chart in the manhwa so I actually translated these as well)

-Zheng Juhie = Older sister. 180cm, 58kg, blood type O, Sagittarius. Su Hua high school 2nd year. She appears cold and tough but she is actually a softy inside and cries easily. She is cautious and independent. Carries a tall figure. Her clothing style = a little on the masculine yet still somewhat romantic.