[OFFICIAL] Leeteuk (Suju) & Sora Couple We Got Married

Admin

No matter what people say about Leeteuk, the conclusion I came about is, there must be something so good in him that the other members love him a lot and their parents trust their children with him. :D

50 pages soon. Everyone FIGHTING.

I am just beginning to take a close look at LeeTeuk because of WGM - and I would say each time, I discover something good about him. Being the leader of a big group is a big responsibility - and I admire and respect him so much about that. In episode 9, I can't believe he is telling the boys to say their thank you's for the food and to show her their good spirit again (cheerful and playful) - and he even counted 1-2-3! And I guess Sora admires him so much every time he does this especially when he gets so protective of her, i.e., 'don't point your fingers at her - greet her first, and when he told Donghae not to touch the standee. :lol:

I am happy for this couple but at the same time sad too; just like what the MCs were saying - it is a pity they are both so busy that they don't have time to see each other. But one thing I can say, whatever was shown in episode 9, is what is really happening between them - that conversation after the brothers left - I felt sad - especially when LT said "we have not seen each other in a while - did you miss me?" and Sora was quick to respond "yes, I missed you". It would have been nicer if she added "that's why I came" (sorry-it's just me hoping).