What's Something That Would Surprise Most People About You?

Guest supa'Wanki

Guest supa'Wanki

interesting question.
What's something that would surprise most people about you?

and/or

What's something that most people don't know about you?

People get surprised when I tell them I'm a musician and that I never had a girlfriend. Most people don't know that my life is horrible.

• Replies 1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

That I really like staying at a hospital and that I'm really wishing that my family and I just live there. Err. I dont know. I know many people who dislike hospitals. I really like the atmosphere of hospitals. I find hospitals a very interesting place. So, when someone in my family get confined at a hospital I always volunteer to be the one staying with the patient. xD

^oh wow... that's really.. out of nowhere. Hospitals give me an uncomfortable feeling.... but that is really surprising indeed!! :s

People will probably be surprised that i don't like twizzlers. -_< And i feel lonely a lot. :tears: -oh! and i don't know high end fashion brand names haha :lol: though i'm into fashion, i don't really do brand names. >_<

Guest zurieau

Generally, people wouldn't be able to tell that I'm naturally shy. xD

(jellyace695 + I like the atmosphere of hospitals too! I think they have exploring potential).

Guest jihye87

how my young looks doesn't reflect my old age mentality?? haha ..

hmmm .. I can run very fast despite those cellulite on my body ..

That I'm a very loud and random person at home and that I love to laugh at even the smallest things.

At school, I'm not the most sociable person you'll ever meet,not because I'm a snob, but I'm very shy around people, and now that I'm in college I feel like I can't ride on with peoples jokes.