Jump to content

Winners Of The 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards


Recommended Posts

The 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards were held on December 18, hosted by Lee Seung Gi, Jang Do Yeon, and Han Hye Jin. The Daesang (Grand Prize) this year went to the “My Little Old Boy” team rather than a single person. “Kick a Goal,” a show in which female celebrities play soccer against each other, enjoyed a […]

The post Winners Of The 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards appeared first on Soompi

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..