Love Hina

Guest aime

Has any one ever watched/read this great anime?Has anyone? I just finished watching it and its certainly one of the best ive seen.
love-hina06.jpg

Plot:
 The series tells the story of Keitaro Urashima and his attempts to find the girl with whom he made a childhood promise to enter Tokyo University

Volumes: 14 (Complete) http://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=1227Published by: Tokyopop & KodanshaAnime Episodes: 24 + 5 OVAs*This series has also games released

LoveHina2084117982_02c5dda24d_z_large.jp

love-hina-love-hina-369521_632_475.jpg

2005-10-13-4282.jpeg

Guest Take Five

oddly enough, it's both the first anime and manga i finished. being an anime noob, i did like the anime but after reading the manga and watching better anime, i think it sucks now. the manga is pretty decent although it kinda dragged after volume 9...

edit: there's probably already a thread on this...i should stop replying in duplicate threads lol.

Guest IMAJynXed1

^^^ you know what, surprisingly enough there isnt a listing for it up in the pinned topic...so i think this post is safe...

neways this was one of the anime that really got me into anime...before i watched the usual "popular" stuff, like DBZ, Neon Gen and Lain...i saw it on winamp's tv player and was hooked becuz i thought it was hilarious...the manga is definatly better than the anime, but i enjoyed them both...

Guest Crispy

Ahaha... first manga series I ever finished... and I believe third (or maybe fourth) anime series I finished.

The anime might not have been that great, but I loved the manga. It had an endearing story and a lot of character development.

Guest Appolpai