girls that play video games

Guest pdizzle

Guest pdizzle
r u a pro gamer?
How come more girls are not into video games. Personally i find it very appealing if a girl plays video games cuz its something i'm into. Do any of you ladies like playing games? Show ur gaming pryde!

• Replies 1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest anyeong_aki

why do you say that? i know many girls playing video games...i myself is fond of playing such game. c",) i mean it's fun playing it!

Guest saggiorpiioxgalaxy

I play when my brother plays.. but I'm not good at video games, except for tekken 5...

I like Sly Cooper series but I always die till I get frustrated.

I know a lot of girls that like playing video games. ^^;; I myself love video games. Especially the fighting ones. xD I'm no pro, but I'm pretty good I think. ^^

i'm a girl gamer. gaming is awesome, but can be addictive and time consuming (just like the internet!). :sweatingbullets:

i like rpgs, sims, fighting games, and a few sports games (like snowboarding or skateboarding)

Guest liltweekstar

i like to play video games and hahah i used to bring my gameboy to school to play under my desk or behind my notebook when i place it up on my lap. but i dont play anymore.. no time.

Guest `faded

yaaa there's girls that love to play games..I know my sister..my friends they all love to play ahhaa..I remember we were at my friend's house and ALL the girls played tetris on xbox first..then we played NHL 2004..hahaha..it was pretty fun =)..sometimes we go to net cafe's to play CS too O_O..lol if only my computer was NEWER..I would put cs onto my comp >.>

Guest OBSCURE Sin

yeah, Im a girl and I like playing video games, the violent ones XP I'm no pro though.

My best friend though, she's really into video games, and she's really good at them.

Guest MaryMagdalin

I AM VERY INTO VIDEO GAMES

maybe cuz i have a brother that is into it

and i spent my childhood with a tomboy who buy every game that comes our