Jump to content

Mad Clown Reveals Track List for His Third Mini Album

Recommended Posts

On January 8, Mad Clown revealed the track list for his third mini album. Unlike the guesses made from the teaser that EXID's Hani would be featuring his song, the vocal of the title song “Fire” turned out to be Jin Sil of Mad Soul Child. She is well known for featuring in MC Mong’s title song “Miss Me or Diss Me.” Joo Young, who is a famous R&B singer in the same agency as Mad Clown, is featuring in his third track titled "Bean." For the fourth and fifth track of the album, Justhis, fellow team member of group Common Cold, is featuring the songs. Paloalto and G2, who are featuring in the fifth track with Justhis, are accomplished rappers well known to fans of underground hip hop. Mad Clown The songs will be released on January 9 and many are looking forward to his music since his famous collaborations with singers such as Soyu and Hyorin.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..