Jump to content

YG Hip-hop Project 2 Is a Masta Wu Single "Come Here" Featuring Dok2 and Bobby


Recommended Posts

YG Entertainment has released more details about the its second hip-hop project following its first which consisted of artists G-Dragon and Taeyang. The second project brings together rapper Masta Wu, Dok2, and iKON's Bobby. The single is titled "Come Here" and the single and music video will be released on December 2 at 0:00 a.m. YG's first project- GD x Taeyang's "Good Boy"- recently won first place on SBS "Inkigayo" without any TV promotions. Anticipation is also high for this second project group.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..