unmyung - why

Guest MangoJuice

Guest MangoJuice
in love with this song
hi everyone, well.. this is my first time posting... constructive criticism would really be appreciated, so please leave some comments. http://www.soundclick.com/jusdepomme *thanks to CinnamonBuns, for giving me the instrumental to the song =] and Coffee for converting the song to .mp3 and uploading it to yousendit =D

Guest superstar`kiss

*Yay! FIRST!! Muhahaha! Will download right now and listen!! In the meantime! --RESERVED--

Okay, okay!!!! Yay!! OMG!!! I LOVED YOUR VERSION OF THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU HAVE A BEAUTIFUL VOICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVED IT!!!!!!

Ooh! I just finished watching Full House recently! Love it. ^^ Your voice needs more control, but it sounds like you have potential. Keep practicing! Hope to hear more from you. :)

:edit:

I made it into an .mp3 file and uploaded it on yousendit, so it should be easier for download now. ^^

http://s12.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3PHWHNV...ZJ2YBUS63KG1MEY

argh!!~ y'know what???~ i love this song too!! :D ~ but megaupload gets me soo impatient.~ ackh!!!~ why don't you make a new soundclick page so more ppl will reply? + my comp is getting slow nowadays <_< sheish...~ hehe. yeah???~ i so want to hear this!!!! i wanted to do my own version of it too!!~* ^_^

Guest MangoJuice

Ooh! I just finished watching Full House recently! Love it. ^^ Your voice needs more control, but it sounds like you have potential. Keep practicing! Hope to hear more from you. :)

:edit:

I made it into an .mp3 file and uploaded it on yousendit, so it should be easier for download now. ^^

http://s12.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3PHWHNV...ZJ2YBUS63KG1MEY

aaaaaaaaaah! you converted it to .mp3!! awesomeNESS! how'd you do that? what program did you use? thank you so much =]

ok alright! i'll work on control :)