//quynh's Birthday!

Honey.bee

Come in!
*Takes big breath* Okay..Phew, This is my first time posting in the artwork section. I just felt like i was hiding my artworks too much, I post some in other forums but never here before. I always make graphics but trash them after. :0 Haha, Anyways. It's been pretty long i've had touched my program and i realized while i'm learning this, Everyone is rightttttt ahead me learning a better thing. Haha, I'm so lazy and behind. So i tried practing Filtering/fracting. Ack, These turned out uglier than i expected. How boo-ie. By the way..Oh yes! Your right, As the title says. This thread is dedicated to my lovely friend, Quynh! Yesterday was Quynh's (dork.sauce) birthday but i didn't get to make anything for her because i knew that it was her birthday late yesterday. @_@; Sorry Quynh, But atleast i get to finish them today. =D I tried to make these good even though my works were never that great. -..-; Atleast i putted all my love and tried my best. =D Hehe.

Dedicated to Quynh,