Super Collab - 23 people singing 世界之大 !!

Guest yandje

^~just felt like sharing a big groupsong from another forum!
HELLO!! I just felt like sharing a big group song i arranged in another forum ~ This is our 7th super collab and we were 23 ppl that time. (im currently working with the 10th supercollab with song and MV!...) Anyways.. this song has been professionally mixed by Boo! ... and me (yandje, wki) ... but im no professional... :wacko: The extra instrumental is played by Boo too :wub: I think soompi should organize supercollabs too! Here's the song: Hk-MTV-TheWorldIsBig Or soundclick Singers (23): 12345 * amz * angelo * anon * apple * boo * fallen_tearz * hkboi * hotdog * ivy * joy2005 * kai * kitpowa * lekis * longsiu * oooPeterooo * simply_dreaming * sopink * strawberry * sweety_g * tin * yandje * youtookmyname 世界之大 all:LaLaLaLaLa    LaLaLaLaLaLa... ytmn:活躍北非之北的某某 遠隔了半天邊 yandje:你會隨時來吃喝玩樂 坐對面成日見 lekis1:東京之東相識的某某 去到了那一邊 12345:環遊世界不管那裏 約實你不會變 longsiu:萬個聯歡會都總有大場地   fallen_tearz: 密友只要聚頭 愉快快得起   kai:就算甜水清水都快樂回味   ivy:圍著知己玩跳棋 simply_d + peter + hotdog:摯友走遍全世界 要拉隊玩逛街     sopink + kitpowa : 要每一個人愛戴 愛得起不怕嗌     strawberry+ angelo: 讓各位笑容抗曬 貼紙相張貼滿街    sweety_g + tin + hotdog: 無論大家邊種心態 亦愛得痛快# (rap) [hkmtv, hkmtv hkmtv....] Boo: check the mic y'all, say lala, say say lalala, who's in the mix? wkiwkiwki n boo! anon:上晝七點七的好時晨 amz:我約你看星星 hkboi:夜晚隨時陪你看日落 sweety_g:有玩伴才盡慶 hkboi:天光天黑找不到說法 joy2004:有摯友至好傾  amz+ joy + sweety_g- 平時未放假都可過節 amz+ joy + sweety_g + hkboi + anon- 每日慶祝節慶 all guys:萬個聯歡會都總有大場地   all girls: 密友只要聚頭 愉快快得起   all guys:就算甜水清水都快樂回味   all girls (+ tin & longsiu - wor yum):圍著知己玩跳棋 apple + kitpowa + hotdog:摯友走遍全世界 要拉隊玩逛街     strawberry + angelo- 要每一個人愛戴 愛得起不怕嗌     sopink+ peter+ apple- 讓各位笑容抗曬 貼紙相張貼滿街    simply_d + longsiu - 無論大家邊種心態 亦愛得痛快 Group A (amz, 12345, ivy + hkboi(repl), tin, anon): 摯友走遍全世界 要拉隊玩逛街     Group B (simply_d, joy2004 + kai, lekis1, peter): 要每一個人愛戴 愛得起不怕嗌     Group C (strawberry, fallen_tearz, sopink + hkboi, kitpowa, youtookmyname): 讓各位笑容抗曬 貼紙相張貼滿街