Jump to content

Winners Of The 38th Blue Dragon Film Awards


Recommended Posts

On November 25, the 38th Blue Dragon Film Awards were held at the Kyung Hee University Grand Peace Palace to honor some of the best films and filmmakers of 2017. The ceremony, which was emceed by Kim Hye Soo and Lee Sun Gyun, got off to an unfortunate start when photographers decided to boycott the […]

The post Winners Of The 38th Blue Dragon Film Awards appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..