Jump to content

Official Soundtrack for "Good Doctor" Now Available

Recommended Posts

KBS 2TV drama "Good Doctor" recently wrapped up with its last episode on October 8 and released their soundtrack on October 9. The album contains all 19 tracks featured in stirring scenes of the drama that were also previously released as just singles.

Songs like Joo Won's "Love Medicine", Kim Jong Gook's "How Come You Do Not Know?", Baek Ji Young's "I'm Just Crying", Ha Dong Kyun's "You Look Well", Lee Young Hyun's "Miracle" and 2BiC's "I'm Loving You" have received great acclaim on the music charts alone. 

Double title tracks Eye to Eye's "Do You See Me?" and "Da Capo" sung by various artists are especially receiving great attention. 

"Good Doctor" is a story about an autistic savant pediatric surgical resident, who strives to overcome the challenges imposed by autism and his traumatic past in order to achieve his goal of becoming a surgeon that saves lives. 

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..