This is about a song I have written...

Guest Natsuo

a song dedicated to a friend of mine
Ahn hyung ha seyo soompier people ^^"... First I'll introduce myself as for being a new member here. Lets see...My name is David, I'm 16 and I love kpop/cpop/jpop or whatever that is pop or should I say...everything related to good music ... And uh Ive been around this section for awhile( had problem to register under a non free email account )but this is my first time posting lol XD And I think that.. you guyz are pretty talented and everything lol =)I've heard almost everyone singing through soundclik and sometime, its more fun to listen to soompi ppl singing then to original versions lol. Also i thought that maybe you guyz could comment on something I've written a year ago for a friend...well its a song but actually no one had sing it lol and I dont think there would be anyone aniway haha, it was my first time writting a song and...maybe the lyrics wouldnt match with the beat or stuff like that... But well Im still posting it here. And if ever its possible for someone to sing it well...That'll be nice lol. My friend was so touched when I sended him this a year ago. Though its a bit sad(Wonder why i wrote it that way... o0 maybe I should have make a happier one lol)...But aniway, if its possible, Im sure he'll be glad to hear this as a song...In anycase enjoy... :) ~I HAVE REALIZED~ .:[first dedication song]:. Uhm humm... Maybe... time could slowly make things fade away, but still... there aint really something we can do about yesterday... Just wipe ur tears away from ur mind while listening to this song... Cuz all I want is u to see that nobody can stop time to leave Would you believe? I thought that every true love could never be broken apart That was what I thought till a friend of mine and his girl had to depart Cuz each time I got to hear his story I felt like with her he’ll never get to face any real misery Then one day I got told that she was leaving and never again s