Glamorous Sky (mini-clip)

Guest parari

first recording XD
I've hung around in this forum before, and listened to many of the singers on here, but I've never recorded myself singing before and posted it online. The computer with all my songs recently crashed, so the only song that I could kinda sing in this one was Glamorous Sky, which I had a performance of... I'm definitely not a singer; I'm a pianist... However, I figured I'd do this just for fun and to get singing tips, as some friends of mine (and me) are going to start a band that's a mix of classical music and modern shtuff :Phttp://www.megaupload.com/?d=9P2AGR3O I couldn't convert it to mp3, but it's only 1.01 MB. Thanks! ~Parari Comments, please? :tears:

>_>;; It's only been 17 minutes since you first posted. Um...give it some time? Man...kids these days...so impatient...I remember when I was a young'un...Ok. I'll stop now.

>_>;; It's only been 17 minutes since you first posted. Um...give it some time? Man...kids these days...so impatient...I remember when I was a young'un...Ok. I'll stop now.

haha, sorry...

I'm trying to get replies before I go to sleep... :D so yeah, I'm pretty impatient XDD

You should definitely get a Soundclick. :)

I think there's a rule where it says do not bump your thread until it's been week and still no replies or something. Well, I don't know if it's still in the rules, but it used to be there.

Anyways, I really like the song ^^

Wow, a really short clip. I dont know, I can't really hear you sing to be honest. You should use an instrumental next time.

Anyhow, since you play piano, you're in tune. :) Cute voice from what I can hear. Although more screaming is needed for this song, ne. :P

Good job for a first timer ~ Keep on going.

Guest parari

You should definitely get a Soundclick. :)