Jump to content

MFBTY Drops Epic "Buckubucku" Featuring Rap Monster, EE, and Dino-J

Recommended Posts

Offering a taste of their upcoming album, MFBTY (Tiger JK, Yoon Mi Rae, Bizzy) just dropped the music video for their epic pre-release track "Buckubucku." The three legends of Korean hip-hop are joined by up-and-coming talent EE, Rap Monster of BTS, and Dino-J in this edgy and catchy number. The simple black-and-white music video allows the listener to focus on what's important – the music – and it's clear that MFBTY is not joking around. If this is just a preview, then we can only imagine what their title track, let alone the whole album, must be like. "Wondaland," MFBTY's first studio album, is set to drop on March 19. As previously reported, the album features a number of guest stars, including BEAST's Yong Jun Hyung.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..