Monash University Students!

Guest AsOne

Guest AsOne

Please enter here!! I know there's many of us lurking here
HEY GUYS!

I thought we'd have a Monash Uni thread.

To break the ice, I thought we could introduce ourselves.

So:

1.) Whats your name?

2.) What you are studying and what campus your from?

3.) What year your currently in?

4.) How old you are?

5.) What do you like about Monash? OR complain about Monash

Ok, I'll start off lol.

My names Anne and i'm from the clayton campus. I'm studying Arts/Business Information Systems. I'm in first year but i'm 20 years old =(

I don't really like anything about Monash at the moment besides maybe their gym facilities? Or their swimming pools? LOL. The canteen food is full of grease it's disturbing. I am totally addicted to coffee...HQ FTW! lol.

p.s - for those who are wanting to transfer to Monash, gain tips here from asking us students YAY!

• Replies 206
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest kakashi

hey hey. im nicholas and im also at the clayton campus. im studying first year straight arts. lol anne .. im 20 as well. id like to complain about the menzies because it's quite terrible and you should try the coffee at the den. =]

Guest AsOne

hey hey. im nicholas and im also at the clayton campus. im studying first year straight arts. lol anne .. im 20 as well. id like to complain about the menzies because it's quite terrible and you should try the coffee at the den. =]

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii Nicholas!!! YAY for Arts students woohoo!! What are you majoring and minoring in ?? The menzies building is too tall. I hate going to the 10th floor just to submit an assignment in!

not a student anymore,, but a monash alumni..

Wow you've finished! Congratulations! What did you study?

Guest captivation

Heya!

My name is Emma and I'm doing a Bachelor of Arts (Journalism) in the Caufield campus!