Jump to content

[Japanese Drama 2016] Never let me go, Watashi wo Hanasanaide, わたしを離さないで


Recommended Posts

Watashi wo Hanasanaide


Resultado de imagen para Watashi wo Hanasanaide


English title: Never let me go

Romaji title: Watashi wo Hanasanaide

Original title: わたしを離さないで

Episodes:  10

Aired:  Jan 15, 2016 to Mar 18, 2016

Aired On:  Friday

Network:  TBS

Duration:  45 min.



Hoshina Kyoko, Doi Tomohiko and Sakai Miwa have been leading ordinary lives working as adults. Raised at Yoko Gakuen which was isolated from the world and located on the mountain, the three of them enjoyed child-like lives and education and were supposed to be normal children. One day, they were told by their principal Kamikawa Emiko that they are special children who have been given a “mission” from birth and were informed of their “true destiny”. The three are actual clones and they were produced for eventual organ harvesting.


  1. Based on the novel "Never Let Me Go" by Kazuo Ishiguro (first published in 2005 by British publisher 'Faber and Faber').



Haruka Ayase

Haruma Miura


Source: mydramalist




Link to post
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..