老鼠愛大米 (Mice Love Rice) :D

Guest conversebunny

Guest conversebunny
mandarin song~ newbie posting ^^
Hey everyone, I’m Violet! I was introduced to this forum by fantasiimaker. I’ve been leaving comments here and there, but this is my first time posting my singing, so please take a listen! ^^ This is kind of a rushed recording, because I just learned this song yesterday. I liked the song so much when I first heard it I really wanted to sing it. I realized there are many things I could have done better, but I was too tired to fix them…XD; 老鼠愛大米 is one of the most popular songs right now in Asia. I think it's a pretty song, and it also has sweet lyrics…which I attempted to translate. ^^; * 我聽見你的聲音 有種特別的感覺  讓我不斷想不敢再忘記你  我記得有一個人 永遠留在我心中  哪怕只能夠這樣的想你  如果真的有一天 愛情理想會實現  我會加倍努力好好對你永遠不改變  不管路有多麼遠 一定會讓它實現  我會親親在你耳邊對你說 (對你說)* # 我愛你愛著你 就像老鼠愛大米  不管有多少風雨我都會依然陪著你  我想你想著你 不管有多麼的苦  只要能讓你開心我甚麼都願意 這樣愛你# REPEAT *### *I hear your voice, and there’s a special feeling that makes me dare not forget you. I remember someone who will remain in my heart forever. If only I can remember you like this… If one day, my romantic ideal comes true, I will try my hardest to be good to you and never change. No matter how far the road, I will travel it. I will gently whisper in your ear… #I love you, I love you, just like how much mice loves rice. No matter how stormy the weather, I will always stay by your side. I think of you, I think of you. No matter how hard it is as long as I can make you happy, I’m willing to do anything and love you just like this. REPEAT *### Comments are appreciated! Thanks for listening!! 老鼠愛大米

• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest juki_love

i like your voice!!~ it's peaceful++ and you sang this song really nicely~

when u sing 心 and 情 (i forgot the other one ).. <-- it doesn't sound like the normal pronunciation -___-;; but mayb it's js me ...

what's your native language if i may ask?

overall i really liked it^^~~ post more kk