York University

Guest Honey_Babee

Guest Honey_Babee

Anyone here attending york u right now? or going to be?

I am studying early child hood education there. =]

FIRST YEAR STUDENTTTTTTTT.

any pointers for me?

like professors i should watch out for?

:blush:

• Replies 818
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest Honey_Babee

Oh what year are you?

I'm at York for History atm and am planning on going into Con-Ed.

Finished first year, going on to second :]

just starting first year:D

living in residence though. what about u??

:D

Guest 'Noche.

living on campus is definitely a good idea.

I'm double majoring in English and Linguistics, and I'm going into my third year this September! I feel kinda old.. lol.

Guest paper*hearts

^ me too :D. 'cept I'm in psych.

oohhh I'm in the same program as you. BA psych? but i'm a first year student too

Guest CANDIEHEARTS

Oh what year are you?

I'm at York for History atm and am planning on going into Con-Ed.

Finished first year, going on to second :]

ohhh.. im planning to do the same thing, =]

here at york for history.. then going onto con-ed the second year.

im firsssttt yearrr tooo.. =P

are all you first years going to frosh ?? =D

Guest ahwin

there's an ECE degree at york? or do u mean the ECE con-ed program?

i wanted to accept that for sept, but ended up choosing oise @ UT...

Guest PunchNine

my, i wasn't aware there's a Early childhood ed. program at york O_o

anyway i'm going onto 3rd year. I major pysch.

Guest paper*hearts

^ yeah BA for now, I wanna go into Honours though..who's your psych prof?

Honey_Babee: you should check out http://ratemyprofessors.com to see which prof to stay away from :P, it helps sometimes lol.

Myriam mongrain, i think it wass..kno anythin abut him/her?

ohhh.. im planning to do the same thing, =]

here at york for history.. then going onto con-ed the second year.

im firsssttt yearrr tooo.. =P

are all you first years going to frosh ?? =D