Wee. Pixels.

Guest sushii_x3

Guest sushii_x3

Simple Adobe stuff.

Eek! My first time posting my work up. T__T I hope it doesn't suck so much. Rawrs.

I'm pretty new at pixeling. While doing my very first one, I got mad, frustrated, distracted, and I felt like kicking pixeling in the butt. O__O Yeah. Lols.

After I was done, I was pretty content with my results. I mean, it was my first time, right?

Here was my very first pixel

52d9hr7.jpg

I actually planned it to be an icon. Then I looked at other pixels. They were a fafillion times smaller. So I was like "Wow." xD The wire took FOREVER. First it was zig zaggy, then it was really stupidly curved. Not natural looking curved. The wire took the MOST time out of the WHOLE controller. Now when I'm playing video games, i get mad at the wire more often. O__O

That picture took.... about a day and a half including all the distractions, IM's and TV shows that were on that night. Lols. This was made this month. xD and I'm actually proud of this one. xDD

6fsc4fl.gif

Eek! Pandas! I absolutely love pandas. =) Yeah, after the controller one, I wanted to make something smaller. WAY smaller. SO I thought PANDA. I was ABOUT to make a body for that poor panda. But then I didn't have enough inspiration. Technically forgot how a body of a panda looked like x] So I thought making it move will make up for its body. =) But then again, the eyes are weird looking. And the ears took forever Couldn't make it the right size. T^T Then I erased a random part, then it was the perfect size. I was happy. But I had to make hte other side. T^T After looking at it for a long time, It looks like its blinking. O__O

But yeah, I was really content with my results. It wasn't the best, but it was pretty good. Pretty good for my first GIF. ImageReady was a really hard thing to figure out. >>'

5xo6e6f.gif