my piano piece i recorded

Guest daniel

Guest GoofyShay

O_O quality is not so great but you're good.. i can say because i know nothing about playing the piano. sounds like you've got some fast fingers.

thumbs up

Guest Angel_luvusa

I think you sound good ^^. Alot better then i would if i was playing haha..So fast T.T My fingers would die. you have kpop music? do you know a website you can get it from?

Guest animagelet

wow. the quality is incredibly bad.. but your playing is incredibly excellentt. Recently, i've been thinking about taking piano lessons again. =_= But wowww. I'd die to play as remarkably as you do. Very dramatic pieceeee :) That's some insane speed there. =]

Wow.

Really good, and obviously fast and concentrated on playing.

You've been playing for awhile hmh?

:D''

Just the quality is bad but who cares, the performance was great. =)

I'm a beginner in piano but I can imagine how your music sheets look like *sweats*. It's so fast I don't think anyone would likely hear mistakes. You're fingers must've been tired or you've grown used to it. That's great.. Wow, you sound really play and record more song here! Not a lot of people do and it'd be cool if people show more than just their singing talent.

-- Thao

Guest hesaid143

Beautiful job with the recording !! not exactly the best quality but you did exceptionally well.

I think soompi pianists should record some classical songs ^_^

Guest changminini

O__________________O

OMG...................................>.<

i swear i am so jealous now......

i was lik O_______________O [mouth hanging] litterly...........

omg u rock!! haha! ><

keep it up! and i must as well! so i cna play too!m :3 eeeekkkk >< ^_^