Jump to content

2023 Dream Concert Announces 1st Artist Lineup

Recommended Posts

Get ready for the 2023 Dream Concert! On April 19, the 29th Dream Concert unveiled the first lineup of artists including Kim Jae Hwan, Dreamcatcher, ASTRO’s Moonbin & Sanha, EVERGLOW, NMIXX, Oh My Girl, ONEUS, ITZY, JO1, and TEMPEST. Furthermore, voting is currently underway to pick the Dream Rookie. In the Sophomore category (2nd year/2021 […]

The post 2023 Dream Concert Announces 1st Artist Lineup appeared first on Soompi

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..