Jump to content

32nd Seoul Music Awards Announces Presenter Lineup

Recommended Posts

The presenter lineup has been revealed for this year’s Seoul Music Awards (SMA)! On January 9, it was announced that Byun Woo Seok, Moon Sang Min, Yoo Seon Ho, Kim Jae Young, Sung Joon, Chae Jong Hyeop, Hwang In Yeop, Kim Ye Won, Noh Jung Ui, Bae Da Bin, Park Se Wan, Seol In Ah, […]

The post 32nd Seoul Music Awards Announces Presenter Lineup appeared first on Soompi

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..