[Weekend Event] Earn 2x Soompi Points
Update #9 is being installed. Service disruptions are expected. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Black Star

How to start your own business?

You will need at least 2 years so that your so-called online 'business' started to show at least some results. Sometimes it feels one will die sooner. So I firmly believe there are much faster ways to money, and one of them is sports betting , so if you play wisely, you have a chance to learn winning.

Posted (edited)

I worked as a programmer for the company two years ago. My salary ball less than it should I did not like it. I once read a course on ............. . After that, my life changed dramatically. I left the construction company and opened my own. I'm all right now. I wish you good luck.

Edited by triplem
No commercial links please

Posted (edited)

There are lots of manuals and courses. But it's making a start-up capital that is truly hard. I have some ideas, something still vague, but I'm already saving up money. I spent a couple of months learning to trade, now it helps me to make some money in my free time. I can recommend this .................. if you're interested. Good luck!

Edited by triplem
No commercial links please

Do you really think that it will be easier if you start your own business? It is just ridiculous. You will have to work way harder, especially for the first few years, also, I think that you shouldn't even start as you are thinking of it this way, you'll just waste time and money.

It seems to me that working harder on your own business and working hard where you don't like are two different things. Good luck to you! I hope someone shares their experience starting a company here.