Star sign: Aquarius

Chinese zodiac: Horse

Blood type: B

Education: Shanghai Theater Academy

Agency: Shanghai Youhug Media

The 2 Dramas that they’ve acted together:

An Oriental Odyssey

AnOrientalOdessey.jpg 

Ye Yuan An (Wu Qian) x Zhao Lan Zhi (Zhang Yu Jian)

Le Coup de Foudre

Lecoupdefoudre.jpg 

Zhao Qiao Yi (Wu Qian) x Yan Mo ( Zhang Yu Jian)

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hi everyone! This is my first time posting a thread, I hope you all can join in posting lots and lots of MoYi couple stuff! 

My wish for them to become from reel to real is huge LOL after much searching on twitter, I found this thread

• 3 weeks later...
On 6/18/2019 at 2:19 PM, Ammie_Phan said:

Oh my god is this real? I couldn't find any thread talking about them, and I came across this one. Oh no that's so sweet. I hope it's true. I don't know where I can find information about them. I ship them really hard T__T

Hi! I hope the same! I’ll try to search for crumbs of information of them, but there was a romance rumor about them last year

On 6/22/2019 at 8:41 AM, nichiwoohee said:

that smile on 0:18 :wub:

That tug on 1:03 :wub:

awwww that's so adorable. The smile is definitely because he feels shy? What does he need to be shy about? haha, because his muse is right next to him and he cannot hide his happiness? maybe, I don't know but I just keep telling myself that lol.

also I found some sparks in this one too since they are so comfortable to each other. 

at the very beginning, she is so comfortable putting his arm around her, and it's not even in the film. I wonder if he was sleeping at that time or he noticed that she did it. And also, arghhhh I cannot believe this is BTS. It's even sweeter than the actual episode, and I just smile like a fool seeing them giggling with each other. Please please date and be together for the world peaceeeeeeeeee