Quantcast
angelangie

[OFFICIAL] (NingQue)Chen Fei Yu ❤ (SangSang) Song YiRen (NingSang) ~EverNight couple~

44466975_193845444871907_542079018730975

Image Cr: @pangia

Male Profile: 

Chinese name: 陈飞宇/ Chén Fēi Yǔ

English name: Arthur Chen
Birth Date: April 09, 2000

Nationality: Chinese

Height: 188 cm

Female Profile: 

Chinese name: 宋伊人/ Sòng Yī Rén

English name: Irene Song
Birth Date: May 07, 1993

Nationality: Chinese

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 36kg

• Thanks 3

cr: JiangYe's Weibo / as tagged

something they posted 

有了这水瓢 (with this water lines) 再也不会命如纸薄了 (no longer will life be like paper thin)

1_zpsvmmi8ebw.gif

2_zpsfswnyycy.gif

Spoiler

3_zpsx0qazhgl.gif

4_zpsiilftldl.gif

• Like 2
  • Thanks 2

12 minutes ago, mei2018 said:
  Hide contents

Cradit page https://m.facebook.com/Chinesenovelcraze/

PS. Please advice me if this is a right medthod to share and how to credit  original page propperly. I am a newbie so I hope I do not offend anyone. 

I just like this cut. It is so cute. 

yes my dear that is how u share....infact you dont have to put them into spoiler :)  as long as you put the 'Cr / Credit' where it belong than that is fine :) 

• Like 2

So NingQue told SangSang that she is one of the rubbish he picked up but then when he was talking to his other mates, he said SangSang is a gem he pick up :D so made up your mind is she a rubbish or a gem? :D 

cr: -LjY-Jun (Weibo)

005Kw4TRgy1fxckhtrnfhj30p20s0agp_zpsqxau

005Kw4TRgy1fxcki23kx0j30p31mf7wh_zpstgmi

• LOL 4

The chemistry of these two are just right! Sigh!  So adorable, like and old married couple and kids at the same time.:blush:

• Like 2
  • LOL 2

1 hour ago, mei2018 said:

The chemistry of these two are just right! Sigh!  So adorable, like and old married couple and kids at the same time.:blush:

i can only say they are too successful in their roles :D