Jump to content

Watch Live: The 27th Seoul Music Awards

Recommended Posts

The 27th Seoul Music Awards have begun! The lineup for the night includes MONSTA X, NU’EST W, BLACKPINK, PRISTIN, Chungha, BTOB, Bolbbalgan4, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, Wanna One, BTS, Super Junior, GOT7, Suran, Yoon Jong Shin, Ailee, NCT 127, and SEVENTEEN. The presenter lineup includes Cha Seung Won, Park Sung Woong, Park Hae Jin, Park Hyung Sik, […]

The post Watch Live: The 27th Seoul Music Awards appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..