Jump to content

27th Seoul Music Awards Announces Presenter Lineup

Recommended Posts

This year’s Seoul Music Awards has revealed the star-studded presenter lineup! On January 22, the awards show announced the list of actors that will be presenting awards to the artists for the special occasion. Male presenters include Cha Seung Won, Park Sung Woong, Park Hae Jin, Park Hyung Sik, Woo Do Hwan, and Choi Tae Joon, […]

The post 27th Seoul Music Awards Announces Presenter Lineup appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..