Jump to content

Winners Of The 2017 SBS Drama Awards


Recommended Posts

On December 31, SBS closed out their year with the 2017 SBS Drama Awards ceremony, hosted by Shin Dong Yeop and Lee Bo Young. Unlike the MBC and KBS Drama Awards, the latter which aired at the same time as the 2017 SBS Drama Awards, SBS was not affected by strike issues this year. The broadcasting station […]

The post Winners Of The 2017 SBS Drama Awards appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..