Jump to content

27th Seoul Music Awards Reveals First Lineup


Recommended Posts

The first lineup has been announced for the 27th Seoul Music Awards. On December 20, it was revealed that BTS, EXO, Wanna One, VIXX, JBJ, WINNER, MXM, and BLACKPINK will be performing at the event this year. These eight groups will be joined by more artists that will probably be announced later on. As previously mentioned, the awards being given out this […]

The post 27th Seoul Music Awards Reveals First Lineup appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..