Jump to content

Roy Kim Unveils Track List For Spring Comeback

Recommended Posts

Roy Kim has signaled his return by revealing the track list for his upcoming mini album, “Blooming Season” (literal title). The album will contain double title tracks “Suddenly” and “Egoism Alert,” along with “Because You’re Pretty,” “But You,” “Can You Imagine,” and “Heaven (Solo Ver.).” All of the titles are literal translations, as none of […]

The post Roy Kim Unveils Track List For Spring Comeback appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..