Jump to content

Watch: INFINITE Returns With Dramatic “The Eye” MV


Recommended Posts

INFINITE is back! On September 19 at midnight KST, the hit seven-member group released their new mini-album entitled “Infinite Only.” The mini-album includes seven tracks in total, and features the title track “The Eye” (with the Korean title “Typhoon”). Other tracks on the mini-album include “Eternity,” “Air,” “One Day,” “True Love,” “Thank You,” and “Zero.” […]

The post Watch: INFINITE Returns With Dramatic “The Eye” MV appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..