Quantcast
mym999

Are you a Shopaholic???What do you buy????????

My brother quoted me " If you buy useless things ,you have to sell useful things". My dad told me "I have to buy another house for products you buy,since you are filling house with products you buy".its like amazon is your next door neighbour that you are buying every day something...

I don't know they are scolding me or being sarcastic but still Im addicted to online shopping..what about you..????

• Like 1

I just bought this ..its working perfect....its my first time using so it hurt me a little...mostly painful while using on upper lip..after using 3-4 times we will get used to it...just 2.18 dollars...i converted currency from my country to dollar...

Image result for epicare

I bought this product...I used the rings...its ok but one already broken...and i packed others and put i cupboard..i didnt like much....its one of my collection that i store with out using it....

Pointed Wheel Rolling Back Body Acupressure Spine Massager.. 81qcHDB1l4L._SY355_.jpg

31NjUOSD4ML._SX355_.jpg

I bought eye lash curler...Its ok but i need more practise....i still have to make straight curls...

Action Shoes White Men's Synthetic Sandal (DSP901)..These are better than leather...quality is good...51pusSSELpL._UL1500_.jpg

Wonderchef Misaki Tea Maker..Its good to use...

717r04yfaDL._SY355_.jpg

I never recommend you to buy this blender online...I returned it twice..it never worked

.Hongxin-Portable-Hand-Blender-For-Lassi-

I bought these ear rings for 8 dollars..it looks good..but little loose on top ..easily hanged out from ears....i recommend not to buy these type of ear cuffs...

.The jewelbox Gold Plated Meenakari Peaco

The-Jewelbox-22k-Gold-Plated-SDL28618094

Lol, you have a serious problem :) 

The fact that you admit you're an online shopaholic, already says that you've got a problem, but seeing the useless stuff you bought... Well, maybe it's just useless to me. 

• Like 1
  • LOL 1