Jump to content

“Music Core” 07.04.15: SISTAR, AOA, BTS, and More

Recommended Posts

MC : MINHO(SHINee), N(VIXX), YERI(Red Velvet) ♬ Comeback - BTOB 『It’s Okay』,『Yo-ho-ho』 - 9MUSES 『Hurt Locker』 - NS Yoon-G 『Honey Summer』 ♬ Heart♡Attack - SISTAR 『SHAKE IT』 - AOA 『Heart Attack』 - BTS 『DOPE』 - MAMAMOO 『Um Oh Ah Yeh』 - HIGH4 『Baby Boy』 - SEVENTEEN 『Adore U』 - HOTSHOT 『I’m a HOTSHOT』 - 4TEN […]

The post “Music Core” 07.04.15: SISTAR, AOA, BTS, and More appeared first on Soompi.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..