[NOTE]
To those who are new to this thread, you guys might want to check out this Lee Jin Wook-Ha Ji Won shipping blog run by @qwenli who has compiled a lot of pictures, videos and insights on this couple! 

Link: http://timewewerenotinlove.blogspot.sg/ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey guys, I suck at being creative so here is a simple name for Lee Jin Wook & Ha Ji Won couple thread.
I don't know if I should go far into shipping them in real life, but I super love their chemistry and I just feel like talking with someone on their oozing chemistry!

Will start with some screencaps from an interview.

1. I am no expert at body language, but I feel like they're really comfortable around each other.
image.jpg

2. He's being such a gentleman in these two caps
image.jpg

image.jpg

3. I find this one cute too. When the emcee teased Ha Ji Won on the extra weight(?) on her legs, she was like "I've lost them all", looked at Lee Jin Wook and said, "right?" in a cute way. He was like laughing (a.k.a smitten)
image.jpg  

4. Not sure, but isn't it like when your feet are pointing towards someone, then it may be a sign that you're interested in that person? *delusional*

image.jpg

5. His gazeeee

image.jpg

6. Trying to whisper to Ha Ji Won

image.jpg

7. Her hand on his arm and her leaning towards him

image.jpgimage.jpg

:wub::wub:

• Replies 2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Thanks for starting the thread! they do look good together!

EDIT:

I just thought the drama's lovely poster should be put up here:

The_Time_We_Were_Not_In_Love-p1.jpg

----------

This one is my favourite actually:

ha-ji-won-lee-jin-wook_1434422084_af_org

8718367adab44aed498c2809b61c8701a08bfb19

Script reading

hjw2.jpg

Hello, thank you @krnfly for starting this forum :lol:!