Jump to content

MBK Entertainment Reveals Six Members of Their New Girl Group

Recommended Posts

T-Ara's agency MBK Entertainment (formerly Core Contents Media) has revealed the names of six members from their upcoming girl group. Out of the nine possible members of the girl group revealed so far, MBK has narrowed down the list to six, confirming the six girls' part in the new group on June 16. The girls who were confirmed to be in the upcoming group were Eunice, Chae Yeon, Jenny, Eun Jin, Ye Bin, and Cathy. The other three contenders, Dani, Seul Gi, and Min Hyun, unfortunately will not be part of the group. Out of the announced members, Chae Yeon starred in T-Ara Eunjung's music video for "I'm Good." MBK also announced that they are currently discussing the viability of a seventh member for the group, as there are nine possible candidates, not yet revealed, for the one more possible spot. Source: (1)

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..