Jump to content

MBLAQ Reveals Track List for Upcoming Album "Mirror"

Recommended Posts

Boy group MBLAQ has revealed the track list for their upcoming eighth mini album, "Mirror." The group's first mini album as a trio, "Mirror" will consist of eight songs, with the members contributing to many of them in lyrics and production. The first track "Resurrection" will include piano performance by the group's leader Seungho. The title track from the album, "Mirror," will also have lyrics penned by the members of the group. G.O contributed to the composing of songs "Eyes On You," and "I Know U Want Me." The album will be released on June 9. The group has already released a teaser video for the album as well. Check out the full track list below. mblaq track list Source: (1) [yesasia link="http://www.yesasia.com/us/mblaq-mini-album-vol-8-mirror/1042545863-0-0-0-en/info.html" title="Mirror"]MBLAQ[/yesasia]

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..