Jump to content

MYNAME Reveals Track List for Upcoming Fourth Single Album

Recommended Posts

Boy group MYNAME has revealed the track list for their upcoming fourth single album. On May 5, the group revealed the track list for their upcoming single album through their official social media sites. The album will consist of five songs in total. Member Gunwoo has contributed to four out of five songs on the album, while other members Seyong and JunQ have also contributed to the lyrics of the last song on the album, "I Must've Not Slept Well." The album's title song will be the second song on the track list, "Say It," which was co-written by Gunwoo. The group will release their album on May 13. They will also be holding a concert on May 24. myname track list Source: (1) See also: MYNAME to Release New Single, Reveals Comeback Photo 

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..