Jump to content

New Boy Group Romeo Releases "Lovesick" Teaser Video

Recommended Posts

New boy group Romeo has released a teaser video for their debut single, "Lovesick." The Pony Canyon-produced boy group, which consists of seven members, show off their innocent charm in the teaser video. In the upcoming music video, each member is in charge of a theme. Member Hyunkyung is in charge of "innocence," while main vocal Yoonsung is in charge of "excitement." Milo, shown in a white bedroom, is depicting "happiness," while youngest member Kangmin represents "passion." Kyle symbolizes "eternity" with his candles, while leader Seunghwan represents "faith." Minsung is symbolizing "hope" in the video. Romeo will release their debut single "Lovesick" on May 7. Watch the teaser video below. Source: (1) See also: Seven-Member Boy Group Romeo to Debut in May

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..