Jump to content

San E Drops Album Preview Featuring Baek Yerin, Jessi, Jung In, and More

Recommended Posts

Rapper San E has dropped the official album preview for his upcoming album “The Boy Who Cried Wolf.” Revealed on April 19, the almost two-minute long preview video gives fans a taste of the diverse sounds on the rapper’s first full-length album. The anticipation for “The Boy Who Cried Wolf” is increasing as the revealed track list showcases a slew of features by talented artists, including Jung In, 15&’s Baek Yerin, Lucky J’s Jessi, and rapper Vasco. The album begins with “#LuvUHater” and ends with “I Wanted to Succeed” (working title). Check out the full track list:

  1. #LuvUHater
  2. She’s (Feat. Jung In)
  3. On Top of Your Head (Feat. MC GREE)
  4. Using You (Feat. Joe Rhee)
  5. I Deserve It (Feat. Jessi, illinit, i11evn)
  6. Feeling Good Now (Feat. Yang Dong Geun, Don Mills)
  7. Me You (Feat. Baek Yerin of 15&)
  8. $$o Dope (Feat. Vasco, C Jamm)
  9. I Wanted to Succeed
  10. #LuvUHater (inst.)
  11. Me You (inst.)
  12. #HIPHOPISHIPHOP (feat. Hip Hop for the World) CD Only
san e the boy who cried wolf tracklist “The Boy Who Cried Wolf” is slated for release on April 23. Which track are you most looking forward to? See also: Kim Gu Ra’s Son MC GREE Makes His Debut in San E’s “On Top of Your Head” MV San E Addresses Haters with “#LuvUHater” Pre-Release Track

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..