Jump to content

Dal Shabet Reveals Track List for Upcoming Comeback Album

Recommended Posts

Girl group Dal Shabet has revealed the track list for their upcoming comeback album! On April 6, the group revealed the track list for their upcoming mini album "Joker Is Alive" via their official social media sites. The mini album will consist of five songs: "To. Darling," "Bewitched," "Joker," "I'm Not," and "OK Boy." The title track will be the third track, "Joker." Along with the announcement of the track list, the group also revealed that its member Subin has contributed to all five tracks on the upcoming album, a first for any girl group. She contributed to both composing and the lyrics for all the songs on the mini album. The album will be released on April 15. dal shabet joker is alive track list See also: Dal Shabet’s Long-Awaited Comeback Slated for April

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..