Jump to content

Music Core 04.04.15 - Comeback Stages for EXO, miss A, FTISLAND, K.Will

Recommended Posts

MC : SoHyun, MinHo(SHINee), ZICO(Block B), NIEL(TEEN TOP), SOLAR(MAMAMOO) ♬ Comeback Stage - EXO 『EXODUS』,『CALL ME BABY』 - MISS A 『Love Song』,『ONLY YOU』 - FTISLAND 『PRAY』 - K. WILL 『Growing』 - Baek Z Young (With Song Yoo BIn) 『Garosu-gil At Dawn』 ♬ Hot Stage - RED VELVET 『Ice Cream Cake』 - Yoonmirae, TIGER JK, BIZZY(MFBTY) 『Bang Diggy Bang Bang』 - GAIN (Feat. JAY Park) 『Apple』 - HUHGAK 『Snow Of April』 - MINAH 『I am a woman too』 - NS Yoon-G 『Wifey』 ♬ Sound-HOLIC - CLC 『PEPE』 - JOY O'CLOCK 『I'm sorry, Enough, I love you』 ♬ New Song - CRAYON POP 『FM』 - MAMAMOO, eSNA 『Ahh!Opp!』 - UNTOUCHABLE 『CRAYON』 - NC.A 『Cinderella Time』 EXO, miss A, FTISLAND, K.Will, Baek Ji Young, Red Velvet, Yoon Mi Rae, Tiger JK, Bizzy, Gain, Huh Gak, Minah, NS Yoon-G, CLC, Joy O'Clock, Crayon Pop, MAMAMOO, Untouchable, NC.A

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..