Jump to content

Upcoming Girl Group The Ark Releases Group Picture

Recommended Posts

Upcoming girl group The Ark has released a group picture ahead of their impending debut. Their agency K Entertainment finally revealed the last two members of the five-member unit: Jung Yoo Jin and Chun Jae In. Jung Yoo Jin will be the main vocal of the group with a powerful and groovy voice. Chun Jae In, born in 1999, will be the youngest member of the group. The other members revealed earlier were Yuna Kim, Jeon Min Joo, and Halla. Yuna Kim and Jeon Min Joo have already released solo singles, Yuna Kim with "Without You Now" featuring MFBTY and Jeon Min Joo with "Good Bye Rain" which featured Yuna Kim. Yuna Kim was a contestant on "K-Pop Star," while Jeon Min Joo appeared on "Super Star K." Halla has previously appeared in Hong Jin Young's music video for "Cheer Up." The Ark will be a "multicolor" group that will experiment with a variety of concepts.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..