Jump to content

"Fluttering India" Releases Pre-Departure Stills of Cast Including Changmin, Kyuhyun, Minho and More


Recommended Posts

"Fluttering India" has released still cuts of TVXQ's Changmin, Super Junior's Kyuhyun, SHINee's Minho, CNBLUE's Jonghyun, and EXO's Suho. On February 16, KBS's new variety program "Fluttering India" released stills of the cast just before they left the country for India, excluding Sunggyu of INFINITE, who they reportedly met up with in India. They all have huge smiles on their faces and look excited to leave for India. In particular, Changmin, who couldn't join the first trip to India due to TVXQ's current Dome Tour, was caught on camera, giving Suho a rough hug goodbye. Suho looks pleased, with a warm grin on his face with his eyes closed. Also, Minho clings on to Kyuhyun's arm, showing off their close friendship. "Fluttering India" producers relayed that "'Fluttering India' will air its first episode this spring. The show is about six friends who do their own filming on a trip to a new region, and attempt new things." They added, "There will be unexpected fun as they get to know a new country."

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..