Jump to content

MBK Artists Including T-Ara, Speed, and The Seeya Come Together for "Don't Forget Me"

Recommended Posts

MBK Entertainment (formerly known as Core Contents Media) has released a winter project single titled "Don't Forget Me." Members of the entertainment company's groups including T-Ara, Speed, and The Seeya participated in the project single. Soloist Seung Hee also took part in the project. The festive ballad track was written by songwriter Ahn Young Min, who is known for writing songs like Taeyeon's "I Love You" and Hyorin's "Crazy of You." The lyrics talk of believing that one's loved one will return to them. The members who participated in the single also shot a music video on a ski hill, decked out in ski gear and surrounded by snow. Watch the music video for MBK's "Don't Forget Me" below.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..