Jump to content

Music Core 01.24.15 - New Music from Jung Yong Hwa, Lizzy, Nine Muses, Davichi, U-KISS

Recommended Posts

MC : SoHyun, MinHo(SHINee), ZICO(Block B), Lizzy(Orange Caramel)

♬ First Solo Debut
- Jung Yong Hwa (with. Yoon Do Hyun) 『Cruel Memories』,『One Fine Day』 
- Lizzy 『Not an easy girl』 

♬ Comeback Stage
- DAVICHI 『Cry Again』 
- Eddy Kim 『My Love』 
- U-KISS 『Playground』 

♬ Hot Debut
- 1PUNCH 『Turn me back』

♬ Hot Stage
- JONGHYUN 『Deja-Boo』
- BTOB 『The Winter's Tale』
- Mad Clown (feat. Jinsil) 『Fire』
- NOEL 『Your Voice』
- Navi 『At the Han』

♬ Sound-HOLIC
- GFRIEND 『Glass Bead』
- NC.A 『Coming soon』
- SONAMOO 『Deja vu』
- 4TEN 『Why』
- LU:KUS 『Break Ya』

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..